Sort:  

Just consider the logic though: crypto holders are forever being told not to store their coins online, and instead to use a hardware wallet. Why? Because, as we've seen time & time again, the bad guys are extremely good and inventive at finding ways of getting into places that are heavily protected. Hell, even the US Dept. of Def gets hacked by kids. A Gmail account is child's play if anyone is seriously bothered. Give them enough incentive and the dark web will go to work. You probably think I'm paranoid (I am), but IT Security was an old job ;)

Regardless, love the videos - everything's real when you see family, kids etc in these.

Not trying to be a buzzkill or anything, but there are numerous ways someone could get your password, phishing, fake websites , bruteforcing and more. I just looked at one of your older videos where you log into a site and your password isnt very long :/
TL;DR Be careful on the interwebz, enjoy your content.

I think a difficult password should be fine especially combined with MyKi or another 2FA authenticator.. but I just like having a PRIVATE email that is not subject to scan and surveillance so I use: https://protonmail.com/ (they have a free account if you don't need several emails). I basically redirected anything PRIVATE to my Protonmail accounts and let Google and other emails be for mail that are not that important.

Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 1.33.23 PM.png

lol that is not safe at all bro

I hope its a nice long password brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43