ONEBIT debit card with Bitcoin, Ethereum, and DASH... WOW!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

ONEBIT @ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrh49JX-9UQJbee6e4EGhog/
DASH proposal passed @ https://www.dashcentral.org/p/tenx-dash-debit-card


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Craig Grant (307).jpg


Less than 1% have time, access, and desire to be alone in perfect nature.

Of unlimited dimensions life can flow on. Only one matters, the one you're on... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Haha, first of all I though "What, you changed your face @Craig-grant ?" hahaha xD

Can't wait to see a STEEM credit card :)

P.S. Come back Charlie Shrem!

Link to there page please, thanks.

Hey Craig I live in the USA I received the onebit card 2 weeks ago. I'll be posting a video later today.

include instructions on how I can get a DASH onebit card for myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36