New Sony laptop, and 4 miles in 67 minutes, GYM day 9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


if I am not there, the tree can only fall in my imagination.

Real physical matter is what matters to me, not imaginary matter.

Getting deeply involved with my mechanical reflection is my greatest fear... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

rock on rock on good day bro

Nice, with Bitconnect anything is possible!

Thats a cool laptop.currently i am using a very old model Hp laptop 2gg ram 256HDD Dual core .Looking to get myself a nice fast laptop funded by steem.Ohh and a solar charger ,lots of load shedding ,will end up missin steemit and you great posts :))
#steemitzimbabwe #africa #freedom
Steemit-Zimbabwe-Watercolor.jpg

You're improving your distance and speed gradually, congrats on that! Keep up the flow.

I love the background music at the pool. You embrace a culture of fun, exercise and working smart rather than hard. Good for you!! not all people got the memo. -Thanks for sharing. - Troy

Keep on rocking in the free world

Give me a new laptop

good craig after swiming u go gym and 4 miles in 67 minut ur stamina is good....u r also good in any condtion also in crypto ....and whats ur new sony laptop @craig

congrats on the new laptop! how long does the battery last? im looking for a new laptop myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88