My first Bitcoin, and 3.6 miles in 60 minutes, GYM day 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


My human body is the balancing point between my physical experience of now, and my imagination.

GOD endorses sunshine and rain water, nothing else.

True = earth is my physical experience of now. False = planet earth is a round ball spinning in space... perfect balance... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

work it

So that means you're also conquering on treadmill as well. It's very related to mighty @craig-grant . Bitcoin is rising, so your health goals. Your name is snynomous with money making as it should also be snonymous with health making. :)

I have to say thank you to you you are actually the one who got me started into cripto I had herd about bitcoin a little on the internet and never really gave it much thought but my life circumstances changed and I needed to find a way to make some more income because I got custody of my daughter and could no longer travel as a union Pipefitter so I was looking for something I could invest a little time and even less money into and make some income so I searched the internet and found out about investing in cripto then I went on YouTube and happened upon one of your videos and that's when it all started I'm now invested in a due cloud mining contracts have about $1000 in exchanges and found steemit because of you I've only been on steemit for about 4 days now and I'm hooked so thank you

True = earth is my physical experience of now

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES!

You're a true shapeshifter...

Feel that burn

I didn't realize you didn't buy your first BTC until December of 15. You've done very well in that short amount of time. You've had to string together good decisions, and that is no easy thing in any market. It also takes balls b/c you usually have to be willing to put it on line to accumulate that quickly. Cheers man!

Your accommodation and GYM looks awesome.. you need work even harder with the stretching exercises to achieve your goals. Keep it up!

Keep sharing your thoughts about the cryptocurrency market @craig-grant. Bitcoin is on the rise actually, i see that you are making some good money with the increase in value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49