More demand for BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

facebook.com/craig.freedom


In my physical reality, every person is good, there are no sinners.

Experience is matter, and knowledge is fantasy.

Fact has no meaning in my life, only the word now is relevant, is real.

Success is simple. If I never reveal it, success guaranteed..... read more


fun (2801).jpg


Craig Grant (742).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

Oh yeah. I love me some hick tunes!

You finality convince my to look into bitconnect (perseveres works). It's not what I thought.

I like watching you rant everyday

Bittconnect tokens are more profitable than the loan so far for me. But I am happy to have both!

Great synopsis of bitconnect. I've heard you talk about it on videos before and getting loans, but I never understood what it was. Guaranteed 1% daily returns would produce incredible long term yields if reinvested. Thank you for explaining this further Craig. Do you have a code or anything I can sign up so you'll get a referral fee? Appreciate all you do man!

I'm Staking a few tokens and I noticed too the price going through the roof. I'm with you the BCC token has potential to go really high. It has had high demand on it to loan it out, and then it has the design make people save it through staking. Then there is the demand on the token to payout the referrals, thus creating more value on the token. Just brilliant.

Just to bad the dukes of hazzard tune didn't start playing while opening this article...

Thanks for the truth revealed, i have come accross bitconnect several times without knowing its standards and profitability. Now you have stated everything clearly on your video,nothing is left than for me to grab hold of this opportunity. I will like to know a trading site for bitconnect.

Thanks for this @craig-grant . I always enjoy your update...keep it up buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72