Martini and Mohito at the barsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Light has no speed, but I can judge the light and give it a speed, and call it the speed of light.

Fear = ask questions.

My mind is non physical, the cloud storage of my life, but the more attention I give it is the less time I get... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (731).jpg

Sort:  

hey @craig-grant -

how do you make sure you use all your Steem Power?

thanks bro, glad to see you're living well,

@mikev

Something tells me... That you left.

Im trippin? Nah...

Go away you have been exposed.

You know what's missing in that video?

Me

And a

Drink in my hand!

LOL!!!!!

Hey craig, I understand that you didn't post yesterday and are trying to make up for it today. However, High Frequency Posting is going to eventually lower your payouts. I hope you take this in the right spirit, cheers!

The fact that she made the shirt for you shows she truly loves you. Quite a loud establishment but I sense a fun place. Thanks for sharing.

Hey Mohito and Martini are my fav's and you post title gets me in the mood for one. Cheers and keep blogging
~A blogger and supporter of good content

Nothing beats a great bar with great company. Like that martini. Nice buzz. Your videos are great. Reality blogs. Thnx for sharing and being so open.

Who is the beautiful lady beside you in that video? Smiles...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35