Long Island Ice Tea, and 6 BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


When guessing witch way to turn, right is light and left is death.

In my light, the men are women pretending to be men, and everything is a lie.

Any person I think is smarter than me, is actually 999% more smarter than me, because I have no idea... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Craig Grant (875).jpg

Sort:  

nice sheets

I'm honestly enjoying watching you live the summer life while I watch these BCH charts. Been getting some sun for sure, but this youtube steemit stuff makes it possible for me to basically live multiple lives at ones through other people while I'm doing the trading that I want to do, then I can go out and live my life when I want. I'm a hyper perceptive person and I just can't get enough content, always evolving the perspective.

Much respect for the wisdom you've provided, and the glimpse into your life you've shared with us all. Namaste my friend

Your posts are really nice , its been just 7 days for me and I have started loving f this steemit platform, awesome posts , lots of new content to read. I dont get much votes on my posts thats different , but I like to read others posts.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tindiand from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

fairly interesting

Craig, just curious - have you taken the oath to the masons?

I also wonder this!! lol

His silence sounds an awful lot like a "yes".

I live in Long Island...still never had a Long Island Ice Tea

Join my bitconnect team for discount! =)
http://bit.ly/2gUnqbH

POSITIVE ENERGY 333

Intelligence can be described as the extent to which an individual is able to harmonize, understand, understand, adapt to, and adapt to, and adapt to, all aspects of life and excellence in life, as well as the ability of a person to harness whatever exists to solve a problem, Is the ability to overcome challenges that stand in the way of a person @khammar

LIIT is tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39