Level 10

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Untitled.png


I'm not into hardware, say no to hardware wallets

best path is from nothing to something, with no help... Craig :)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Steem Dollars to Bitpay Visa debit card


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

While I first heard about the BitPay card from my good friend @ianbalina, I finally learned the entire process of signing up and using the card to hold BTC and SBD and convert it to cold, hard cash last night, thanks to Craig the Great.

This is why your videos are literally money! Also glad to see @yuliana on Team BitPay too! Getting my BitPay card this week - thanks Craig!

Thanks so much for share. It's good to know that there's a way to use Steem dollars to charge on a debit card. Those are great numbers on your BCC referrals. :)

I didn't no that was the case...Nice video mate.

I would rather keep powering up in the mean time now. Wait to pull out some money when steem is over $5 a coin:)

Smart! Shit, pull it out when it hits $10:)

Crazy thing is I would still keep it in because this is going to be huge!

Just wait for the crypto industry to go main stream and Steemit will take off....We are talking about facebook in the early 2000's.

You're right that is the best path, and it's the best feeling to flow along in life and winning at everything you do.

"Say no to hardware wallets" is a really bad bit of advice lol

Do you recommend joining bitconnect now? Or until bitcoin is lower ? Does the price of bitcoin matter ? A response from anyone is appreciated :)

price of bitcoin does not matter, everything is valued in usd

Thank you craig for the helpful answer ! :)

I seriously need to learn more from you! There is so much new stuff to learn. That I am clueless about.

Go back on facebook jk jk haha

All I see is Baller Status! Keep producing those numbers man :)

um because there are kids watching i'll just say this wholly f#(@&$ (@#&$(& @(#&4982739&(@# @(#74( @#($&@(# (*@# 7498723987498273.

Keep posting f the haters live your life

Very interesting.. why are you not fan of hard wallet? I mean there is risk everywhere :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41