just got paid, now eat foodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


My observations are from a natural point of view, uninfluenced by science or religion, all that remains is TRUE.

To experience magic, I don't seek, and accept now.

Physical freedom is in perfect balance with mental slavery... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

try Gyu-Kaku Japanese BBQ which is a few blocks from you. I took my mother in law and damn she loved it!

thank you for this info :)

It's great see you blogging still. It's also good to see Genesis Mining seems to be fine. The swordfish you ordered looks delicious.

I prefer the filet mignon than this fish :D

I hope that dude that harassed you doesn't come back, I see a lot of people that had the same problem as you. I love your videos, Its crazy how every thing is in walking distance. You went from living a casual life to living the sweet life of zack and cody. Keep posting my dude

Thanks, now i'm hungry, lol.

Nice see you again craig, Talk about your invest in EOS

I love to eat too.

Go ahead and enjoy life! No one can take your blessings from you!✌🏾️

true words mi bredda , its good when the mind is free from external elements like the ones you mention in your post , live life limitless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32