Hardware Wallet for Bitcoin. Time freedom, and being self awaresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
USA $30 discount @ homechef.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

Reality is my five sense physical experience of matter now.

Matter being physically real, only now matters, now is matter.

The Internet makes it easy for me to be my true self... Craig @ craigonesun.com


My house in the mountains of Jamaica

Craig Grant (240).jpg

Sort:  

Enertaining and informative video.Hardware wallet explaned and "time represents the most value in life" A stellar perception expressed. Thank you.
Beautiful house too.

hey, yeah I would also not change my life with Donald Trumps :D .. thanks for the video, made me a view times smiling, btw what is the guy doing in the garden? greetings Lena

my cousin Gary forking the land to plant yams and corn

Great point. There is no point to the hardware wallet haha. The USB will do!

I guess you are half Jamaican. Your house looks just amazing already at this stage :)

all my family including me were born in Jamaica, my kids are half Jamaican

Powerful as always Brother Craig 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42