FREEDOM is time

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Within is past and without is future, now is true.

When I look at a tree the leaves show me chaos, when I look at a high rise building the windows show me order.

True is being simple now as one, while lies are complicated by separation... Craig :)


Untitled.png



free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Could always start up a hotdog stand if all else fails :D

Don't knock it, those usually pull in some serious coin if you set up next to a club.

Indeed, location is key when it comes to determining the success of such an endeavor.

That and saturation - both of competition and of traffic (and thus inversely of accessibility).

did someone say hotdogs. ...

I will get this freedom....

Me too.

Love the videos! Never thought of owning things as a weight, or anchor, but now that you say it this way,,,,you have got my brain going. Thank you!

The 10 k reinvest is smart, you get so much more percent. The littlest amount of extra can build up so much. I think that you will get 10 k in 13 days. I wish I could deposit my first 100 dollars in. I have been watching you videos for a while and I need to thank you for all the advise. I started watching you on youtube and moved to here because of you. I am only 17 and I like to research crypto.

It is great to live without the internet, without a cell phone, without technology. I love to go camping from time to time as a way of hitting the reset button. It's nice! FREEDOM!

Freedom and trust yourself, you can never go wrong really if you think about it.

Definitely have to agree with you there. Freedom is time! I have been trying to gain freedom for most of my adult life.

How long will It take you? Tell me and that is my first guess.

Nice views the only distance between where iam and where i wish to be is time and effort if this gentleman can be on vacation and making money means its possible.

Nice touch, you can never go wrong with a choice piece of poetry. Good to see you achieving, it's inspirational for us newbies. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42