follow @robbierush

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

follow @robbierush


Payza debit card available in 48 countries, including USA. Payza is a gateway from cryptocurrency to fiat money. It's an online payment gateway and E wallet service that functions similar to PayPal. With Payza you can buy and sell Bitcoin as well as other cryptocurrencies, including DASH, STEEM, and SBD.

free account @ https://secure.payza.com

Payza


Sort:  

I'm smart, I take Craigs advice.

hahahahahaha well said!

Thanks for telling us about @robbierush. I love the presentation for his BCC videos. It's quite different and unique compared to the other videos I have seen for it.

You rock @craig-grant thanks for sharing. I need to get my hands on one of these debit cards.

I am so glad that it's available in my country :) Thanks for sharing !

The BCC Robbie Rush Show! Jazzzy

Ain't gon lie, the game with BitConnect is about who make the most beautiful wheel to attract hamsters. 💡 🐁 💸

Is it free?

i have a shake pay card also that is pretty cool too

If you ever want to invest in some altcoins, I wrote an article just now:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@lemonado/3-coin-picks-based-on-fundamentals

Man i need a payza card right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51