Earned $700 in Bitcoin for a $10,000 BitConnect loan referralsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


You receive daily profit based on your investment option. Upon investment term completion, you receive your CAPITAL BACK to take out from the bitconnect lending platform or optionally reinvest back in lending platform to continue receiving daily profit.

BitConnect @ bitconnect.co/craigrant

A self regulated Financial system


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com
Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

Wazzup Craig

I had a nightmare "You talking about bitconnect for 10 hours" and wet dreams, thinking about you man.

I Know that you love steemit, dash and bitconnect, but i wonder do you have any investments behind the scenes?

Maybe it's time to dive deeper in other altcoins

i get paid to be free

I give back 75% of my referral bonus, whatever the initial amount you invest!

If you are new signup with my referral link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Astrael If you already registered you can change your sponsor to " Astrael"

After assigning me as a sponsor and Lend money, send me your BCC (Bitconnect Coin) address,user name and the amount in USD that you lend to [email protected] or in the comments below and I Will transfer your cut.
My referral link https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Astrael

Creating monotonous videos about bitconnect does not look like fun to me, more like office job.

Man you have great mind and you choose to be a robot

I Love your philosophical videos, come back Craig.

50/50

self judgement is an entertaining loop

And here comes in Mining On Minergate

yup they got an affiliate program too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60896.89
ETH 3361.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49