Cryptocurrency trading insurance sales and marketing

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Government(govern mental) = Self imposed mental slavery.

The word illusion is the fearful way of saying the word reflection, thinking that I am being eluded by an outside force rather than knowing I am reflecting my self.

no end and no begin, just now... Craig :)


Untitled.png



free bitcoin @ craig.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Bitconnect is sooo Early 2017' 😁

From what I see Hot Money is now flowing into.... CF

Even in a market crash with bitconnect we smile : )

Very true, even when the market is crashing, BCC is doing well, now BCC is at No.12 on coinmarket.com. Truly awesome!

Thanks for sharing Craig! It's great that you're transparent and open with all of your investments. It's true that you can't always win in Vegas, but knowing when to hold is just as important :)

@craig-grant makes money all ways! Killing the game!

Hay @craig-grant Nice Post Voted & Followed
I always follow your journey whether it is Travel or Other !!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

This user is comment spamming non-stop on multiple blog with the same exact comment.

Please do not upvote them. (my suggestion)

I hope Steemit does not completely fill up with spam and bots... lol let's keep it actual human reactions no copy pasta

I bet you can type meep pretty quickly by now!

They got a new one that came out a week ago. Even better than BitConnect. Check out my link https://control-finance.com/?ref=npl77

I'm afraid many people are in this trap, and the large majority will never free themselves from the shackles. Not because they don't want to be, but most don't know how locked into the mediocre life they have allowed themselves to accept. Who knows, the veil may be in front of a cage..

Also, if steem does go to $0.20 I'll be buying as much as I can.

thanks for this articl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39