Cold Saki

in #bitcoin7 years ago


No fear = bad things never happen in real life, only as stories about real life.

My version of you is my version for me, you have your own version of your self.

Believing is to have doubt(can go either way), so believing is automatically false. I know now is true, no believing required... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Wow this shopping center looks so amazing. Where I live when you go to the shopping center there is one big supermarket and then lots and lots of KFCs and McDonalds... :P

"I said it and then saw Victoria Secret" When your in the flow lol

I enjoy the vlogs, your family is treated so well and I like see this happen as a result of crypto.

no need for belief, craig is the truth!!!

Amen

Next video craig I expect you to be in some gucci flip flops. Living the rich life, your videos inspire crypto people.
The potential is crazy, love the bitconnect videos too
giphy (12).gif

Nice information

You really inspire me and others to keep pushing to be successful. You worked hard to get to where you are, and you show others they need to do the same. Keep it up homie.

Oh gosh, amazing. Spirit to my bone.

Words that make up the spirit
I like your article @craig-grant

good article.
And good content of the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97