City Life

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I don't seek, it's too much work.

I believe in what benefits me.

When there's no emotion involved, it's neither easy or hard, it just IS... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

I feel you on that nature guy stuff, I love being in the middle of no where, tent, camp fire. If I had a few children that would be nice

Minecraft! All day long! Is he mining DGB? xD

the county is way better. There is so much more freedom then in the city just saying

Have a house in both all day if you collect bitcoins.

cant be mad at that. Both of best worlds

The city is nice but I like nature a lot better. There's nothing better than fresh air and peaceful life.

Both the nature and city life are important.

quit your job and get lost in the woods on LSD 2017

RT

careful not to drop your camera over that rail lol

concrete jungles where dreams are made off..

"That's not the deal that we made" lmfao!

Nice work. Nothing gives more pleasure like living in the city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71