Celebrating Bitcoin all time high with 20TH Genesis Mining contract upgradesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = Genesis Mining 3% discount https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/224536

Someone who buys a contract for less than $50 and never upgrades will most likely lose. To win with genesis mining I recommend upgrading your contract once every week.

By investing small amounts over time, eventually my daily payments overtook the amount I invest, right now I earn about $10 BTC per day ($300 per month), so I can upgrade my lifetime contract with $30 weekly to increase my daily payment, and still have $180 profit.

Some customers start with a large purchase of hash power to receive large daily payments they can re-invest frequently. Genesis Mining does all the work, and I get paid daily.


Genesis Mining farm located in Iceland


Allowing light to limit itself serves my desires beyond my wildest expectations, because I have no expectations, I know every moment is magic..... http://craigonesun.com



Sort:  

.... yeah makes sense that they would raise the price for their contracts... never thought of it that way! Gonna get Genesis Mining Contracts!

hey craigh, dash about to take over litecoin and ripple

Yes ser!! That's all I've been mining on Genesis mining right now and seen a great profit with DASH Mining and which I highly recommend mining at this moment do to the high price increase!

I have invest in genesis mining but i don't have upgrade my ghs in 4 month my invest is expired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97