Bliss at the pool and filet mingon for lunchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


My good friends fly close to the Sun, and my best friends fly through the Sun.

The only thing that can ever happen in my life is what I think my destiny is.

Being now, 'gonna' is a curse word... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Craig Grant (105).jpg

Sort:  

glad u didnt quit posting yet!!

Beef it's What's for Dinner !!!

Great video as always Boss.. Resteemed

Cool post man

Craig,

You gonna tell me that the only possibility in life is our assumed destiny? That's a dangerous message to spread given where I've seen many well-intentioned loved ones (family and friends) end up.

I know it's cliché, but with great power comes great responsibility.

That's awesome bro. Filet mignon is the bomb. So good. And you've earned it. Working out and using the steak to "fuel" your workouts and for your body to recuperate and work out daily. Toast to you.

Filet Mignon should be for lunch and dinner, every day!

Hi craig- grant it seems you were away from steemit for some times now , anyway, welcome home,lol

Nice farming bro, true freedom from Gmo produced food , its a good look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64