Black Lamborghini and white Lamborghini

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Money flows like water, like rain.

Keep giving me attention, and your life gets better, mine too.

Having no attachments, there's no fear of loss, and no need for power.... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

Are you in gotham city?

I love the way you think. You are 100% correct.
There's no point in owning fancy cars or having lots of money if you don't have the time to get out and use your money to experience the world, to enjoy owning a fast car.
If I'm ever fortunate enough to become rich, I'm using this video as a guide to living my life, to remind me to have as much fun as possible.

Those are very nice cars. However, I rather have time to spend with my family and treat them to great experiences.

Ill take 4 when bitcoin is at 500,000 a coin!

Dude living the life, nice lambo there man, you will get to that level

@cryptobud Lambos! :)

Be water my friend!

Money is only something holding you back from your dreams. Just like a old man said when spending all of money "you can't take it with you so why keep it and enjoy your life"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41