Bitcoin to $2200, in the flow $5000 with instant transactionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Craig @ facebook.com


Crypto exchange @ changelly.com
Steemit voting bot @ steemvoter.com
YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com


Being eternal = being dead if I am not now.

I know for sure is I see words on my computer screen, how the words got on my computer screen is a belief, either an imaginary person typed them, 99.99%, or they're a product of my own mind, 0.01%.

Regret is preceded by fear..... Craig @ craigonesun.com


fun (1098).jpg

Sort:  

I definitely agree that bitcoin is going to need something like this to stay usable. The transaction times right now are getting really slow. Just image in a couple years.

that is why people will switch to steem! no transaction fee and 2 second transaction time!

What we COULD do for bitcoin is set up a non profit foundation where we raise money from the bitcoin community to run Bitcoin Nodes that maybe operate at a loss just to push through cheaper and cheaper transactions...maybe even push through transactions with zero mining fee! This can totallly be ddone. and there are even miners who speicalize in letting you resend transactions with another fee inscase ur bitcoingets "stuck" I wrote a stack exchange answer on it here!
https://bitcoin.stackexchange.com/questions/53162/transactions-are-not-guaranted-to-be-validated/53166#53166

For a while, I have been negative about bitcoin but it's hard to ignore the current trend. It's just plowing it's way higher and higher. And after a dump it just picks up again. It's so strong.

I sold some boring alts I was holding into BTC @ 1650. But it's like what you said before. To make money with bitcoin it needs to go up so much. Even if it doubles to $3700.

STEEM only needs to go up 2 cents and I make around the same. I just see that happening a lot faster.

Nice video.

Its nice seeing people in the same flow . Ive got a loan on my house .And the first objective ,once i saw hoyw much i can make in crypto is :"im f***ing gonna get rid of it" and next goal after that... would e a Crypto billionare .Dreams only go true if u realy belive in them . Its the only thing that keeps me away from feeling truly free. Have u already in my Facebook friendlist would love to join the billionare chat group ;). As always much love from Spain .

Soon Bitcoin will be 2000 USD.

I'm not afraid😉

You certainly are one crazy guy.

But you made some good choices living the life!

Congratz for that!

You skipped talking about Ethereum. Curious to know what you think about it...

Great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18