Bitcoin, Ripple, and Litecoin are the OG's of cryptocurrencysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Being NOW, if it sounds complicated, my spaceship hit a worm hole, and I'm lost.

Me needing someone else, is the last level to beat, in the game of freedom.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Ripple was created in 2012 and was called "openCoin back then

Honestly don't get caught up in just one or two or three crypto currencies craig...you need to Diversify like me...I put a few dollars into every crypto offered on poloniex, like spend at least one dollar on each one! Diversify MASSIVLY and like me youll never loose much money and always slowly be making more and more....I had like $150 last week and now its $350 ...DIVERSIFY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48