Bitcoin Cash speculation and Japanese BBQsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


@rocksg
I still have mixed opinions about bitconnect, is this legal and genuine to work for?

@craig-grant
just ignore it, have no feelings, drop all questions, and never try it out with $100

grant.free.bitcon


my kids say to stay away from internet people, they not real


fun (1980).jpg

Sort:  

You’re into food.

I am very happy to hear your mum is better now!

I love Korean BBQ had no idea Japanese Bbq had the same grill style good find man!

The warterbearon takes the cake in this post :)

The Akashi restaurant tempting you, add in the eye of the tiger soundtrack.. :)

Props to Gyu-Kaku for the deadmau5 beats. ;)

Perhaps you can barter with the fella from bitconnect to meet in Atlanta. If they want to meet badly enough they will. An interesting BBQ restaurant with the individual grill. Thanks for sharing.

Hey Craig
How ya doing man

doing great :)

I'm not really sure of BitCoin Cash myself. But I am playing this fork by investing in altcoins such as Litecoin. I feel these altcoins should get a boost after all this clears up.
Thanks

Why don't you like Bitcoin Cash??

I don't trade

Shoulda traded for more Bitcoin Cash - went up 85% overnight!

Still think its garbage?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56