Bitcoin can't rise without Alt-coins being tradedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Craig Grant (30).jpg


My virus protection prevents me from decoding fear.

The time it takes for me to say and comprehend the word now, is 1 second, is now.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

@mindhunter crypto-trading advice: Look for what is in the crypto market, and not for what you think it should be :)

Keep the emotion out. Don't sell for the loss. Still holding onto my prized 840 of ripple haha.

Paid to wait...I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22