Bitcoin broke $3100 joyful jubileesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


I need not believe where I'm going, as I know where I am is the best place I can be.

Welcome to Earth, deprogramming from divinity begins at birth.

if death on earth then upgrade me to sun, and if death on sun then upgrade earth to me... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Hi Craig , You give out some magical quotes in your video's.

Bitcoin has a clear path ahead and it is a good time to hold.

It Is exciting when nothing is in your way and fear is not there anymore.

Keep stacking those coins 👍🏻

Yes, I thought it might go up a few days after the split. It will definitely trend higher after breaking that psychological level.

💵 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵 💵

YES YES YES Bitcoin is on a clear path to 1 million USD

A lot of future posts about this will be coming bro, 4k by the end of August, 6k by the end of the year. But with BCH I really cant say, I don't think the hype will last.

I am not the biggest BTC fan but it will lead the way to the gains for everyone :)

You should never praise money.

@craig-grant How could Bitcoin NOT BE BULLISH! Grab life by the bit-horns fellas, let's go for the ride of a life time!

this is the best way to start the day.
im feeling real good right now.
bitcoin for president!!!!
lol

Welcome to paradise, BTC like skyrocket to the moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48