All the money

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Imagination is a powerful addiction.

My peace in life is based on joyful thoughts about my self.

A master gets praise from slaves, as freedom laughs at them both... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcon


Sort:  

We've just signed up for Bitconnect and made our 1st investment the other day:) soon to be enjoying the BCC flow😎🌊 thanks
@craig-grant

Exciting!!!! I hope you become a millionaire :) Happy Thursday my Steemit Friend - SUNSHINE247

Wooo! Let's get there 😄 All the best for you as well @sunshine247

Thank you thank you!!!! SUNSHINE247

That's amazing how many banks are there in less than a square mile!

@craig-grant key word "FREEDOM"

I love this!, it's amazing

Slaves are meant to praise all the masters even they hate them the most. Life is all about peace and harmony, if we have them, money will come to us very easily. And we will be satisfied whatever we get.

great video man!

I love Bitconnect

At least you know property value won't go down around all those banks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04