Where are Modern UI Crypto Exchanges?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

sad-2635043_1920.jpg
I write this at a frustrating time in my life. I “see” the future of a lot of promising altcoins (BAT, NEO, SIA to name a few) but lack the courage necessary to use exchanges like Kraken or Bittrex. I use Coinbase for one simple reason. It is easy to figure out. I give Coinbase $USD. They give me crypto. That’s all there is to it.
Changelly is similarly easy to use. However, you need wallets for each and every crypto you purchase. That’s a big headache especially if you have enough difficulty remembering your normal passwords.
What if there was a exchange with a modern easy-to-use UI that was relatively trustworthy (like Coinbase) but had a diverse amount of cryptos to choose from, and the wallets to hold them? It would need offline wallet options with private keys, of course.
I point out Robinhood as the Stock Exchange version of this miracle. It makes trading stocks about as scary as petting a bunny. The UI is so easy to use. Where is that for Crypto?
Not here yet.
I wish we had the cryptocurrency version of Robinhood. I would gladly support the ICO of such a program.

Sort:  

I would recommend you checking out kucoin exchange! (worthofcrypto.com/exchanges/kucoin-review-2019) The ui is self explanatory, very minimalistic and simple. Plus the convenience you are longing for are present there. Read that article to learn more about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59