Learning about Bitcoin in Nashville

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm excited to learn from Roger Lambo who is teaching an introduction class in Nashville tonight.

Normally I'd make an excuse about how I'm too busy to go to an event during the week but learning about my financial future is a priority this year. It's nice to be in a room full of smart people who are just as curious as I am about cryptocurrency.

This event is being held at The Lab in Nashville and it's a beautiful co-working space focused around community. I'll let y'all know what I find out! 20180110_173501.jpg

Sort:  

That's actually awesome! Every city/comunity should implement this and start educating people about cryptocurrency as it is the future!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48