Todays Lessons in cloud mining

in #bitcoin6 years ago

After loosing half my investment in Nicehash (nothing to do with the breech of 4000BTC) in entry fees and the other half in BTC transfer fees, now there not enough to mine and not enough to withdraw, I doubt that they'd hash anything anyway. Mewair!

So thought to go with the best, but what!! Nooo.. Two days running and find out that they are 6 hours behind and growing.

Then down for 2 days and when patience is rewarded and it finally appears, im like : great!

But how can one manage a reinvestment strategy when the rewards are not being paid for days on end!

And are still not ticking away.

Spat Spat Spat,

Get some DNS protection guys!
Get a maintenance plan!
Try Scheduled outages instread of emergency reposonses.
Communicate with your customers...

Im really Fu-kd off!

You cant call,
You cant post,

The facebook page says that I need an encrpyted phone app to chat!

Well I got a shitty phone so while Im download a virtual server to emulate a android device to download a chat app to talk to someone who will tell me to be patient, I've realised something..

I never told anyone to have a good day today..

So consider yourself told.

Sort:  

After loosing half my investment in Nicehash (nothing to do with the breech of 4000BTC) in entry fees and the other half in BTC transfer fees

Man that sucks. Hope it all turns round for you!Have an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48