IOTA: my new investment and other updates

in #bitcoin7 years ago

f57a0753571d0b7468bb39b20544bfb5.png

Good day to you all.

IOTA struck me the other day. FEE-LESS
I thought, really?
Since researching this, the philosophy behind it strikes me as a possible winner.

Business to Business without fees. This lends itself as viable as you don't have to program in you fee in your payment. You just send device to device.

The Tangle is something you want to research on their website. Once your familiar with the Tangle you are ready to go.

I bought 100 coins initially today. I will add to this weekly. Updates on how I go with this will be posted every few days. Initial buy was .55 AU cents current buy price is around .61 AU cents.

1st Blood held strong still around the $2 mark from the hit the CC world took overnight with Ethers refunds through coinbase. Once this is clear I would expect profits to run up again. I have more than doubled my money so far in 1st. BUY THE DIPS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78