Crypto update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitwala-Altcoin-Bitcoins-1024x444.jpg

Good day everybody
Quick update today on what's hot and what's not.

Let's begin :)

EOS: We just saw the end to the ico on this piece of crypto ;) hey I got in with $70 and left at the end of token sale with $104. I ain't buying anymore lol. Even though EOS boasts a mighty system. Again the ongoing flood of cryptos continues, and they aren't all going to win. Best if you have any, get out now!

LBRY: this looks like a strong system. I just bought in on 10 coins myself and registered for their early access via their site. Atm very sketchy if they will get the value in the short term. If your in I'd expect a 2 year wait :/

1st: With the Ether slaughter in recent fortnight. Blood has held its own. Bumped up over $2 for a while then sits around $1.50ish Once the esports network hits the broader scale, watch for a quick $50 per coin gain here. I hold 66 ATM.

Gnosis: I think it's ridiculous not to hold atleast 1 tenth atleast. It's hit the pause button but I'd expect a 4-600 dollar boost in the next 2 months.

Bitcoin: Here comes August 1st.... Soft fork? Hard fork? What are we doing? What is going to happen? Ask your psychics people. You have 2 options either hold what you have and ride it out. Or!!! Jump to the soaring LiteCoin!!!

Litecoin: everything has it's turn and Litecoin is seeing it's. New technology and boosts to it's infrastructure , I expect a 4 to 1 ratio between Bitcoin and Lite soon enough!! STOCK UP NOW!!

Aragon: let's face it, not my best pick :( yep I bought in 50 coins and I'm about 30% down:( hey I bought Ether at $19 AUD and Ripple under 1 cent. So I missed 1 lol. Bad call on my part atm. I will hold this position till it wins or dies :(

Dogecoin: King Doge. Please keep buying the best currency of them all. $1 changes your life if we see that. I was buying 8000 coins for $1 now we get about 250 coins for the dollar. As others fail or get clogged. Doge is fast, reliable and flawless. This will cahnge your life. Put $5 in a week minimum

That's the latest scope. We will research more and report to you all in the next few days. Lots of money to be made. Just be careful with icos get in then get out!!! Alot of developer scams that are making millions out of you!.

PS I hate the Fees with Bitcoin :( this is why it will never succeed as a global currency. You think your banks are bad (THEY ARE WORSE) Atleast when you buy bread you don't pay a $2 fee. Lordy 10 transactions a week is 20 bucks: 1000 dollars a year just to use Bitcoin??? EPIC FAIL. People really overlook this part. Litecoin is like 2 cents!!! Fyi

Sort:  

Are there any bonuses for the EOS ICO? I think that the ICO is still on, seeing that EOS tokens are being distributed.

Leave Aragon for the long run though, it will turn around and perform great.

I'm by no means a crypto-expert but my long term plays are STEEM, BTS and EOS.

Very good post. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44