Crypto update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ok...
What a few days...
Too many are is a panic over many of the cryptos price drops.

Ether being up there losing over half it's value in the last month.

Talking from personal experience I bought Ether at $19 AUD

I know alot have learnt the age old lesson of building personal wealth. NEVER buy an investment when the price spike up high fast.

Even though Bitcoin went from $1700 to 4000 AUD fairly fast. When the stats of supply and demand, market cap and user accounts that was written in the cards and wasn't as high as it could of gone. No bubble in Bitcoin. Tis why the price is still in decent territory.

Ether is and still will recover price and go beyond the highs of late. Maybe a bit slower this time. We still have the fork in Bitcoin to get thru. Money may fly into Ether at this point. We don't know but it's a safe assumption as the bottom is about to set in, in the market.

We are close to a bottom. Personally I have been buying the big drops. My latest position and addition to my load of altcoins

10,000 Siacoin
10,000 DigiByte
5000 stellar
250,000 Bytecoin
250,000 Reddcoin
100,000 Verge

I got all these at a steal! And currently up about 3% and it's only been a day. On recovery I'll make thousands!

This is the time to add. I still think prices may have another 3-5 days of volatile drops. But best to beat the rush!

With the choices I've made in Cryptos I only got 1 wrong which was Aragon and I will still hold it but I've personally made people alot of money.

I told a dear friend to put $100 into Ripple way under 1 dollar that 100 is near $8000 now.

I don't like to say anybody is an expert. This stuff changes to much. But I'd like or see YOU make the money I have and many others have.

This is another chance, even if you don't have money to spread, pick 1 and go long!! Make the money you want now!!

Invest now. Let's face it where else do you want your money? In the bank lol?
You should of already stacked your GLD and SLV long ago :) it's CRYPTO TIME!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Sort:  

Nice blog. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48