BitConnect the new way to earn Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


BitConnect is the new way to earn Bitcoin by staking, lending, trading and referrals!

So, I've decided to take the risk, if any, to see what are the potential gains or loses by making my first loan of $100.  I will keep everyone posted on my daily progress and hope this will help you decide if #BitConnect is a winner!


Hola amigos, hoy he decidido a tomar el riesgo, si hay alguno, para ver cuales serian las ganancias o perdidas de invertir con BitConnect. Hoy hice mi primer prestamo de $100 y los mantendre informados de mi progreso con esta nueva plataforma de criptomonedas!


BitConnect https://bitconnect.co/?ref=DrCrypto 


Day 1/1er Dia

Sort:  

Me too, it looks very interesting, starting to take off in South East Asia especially.

Awesome, let me know how it turns out for you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57