You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 19 Evening Update - Technical Analysis Where is the Top?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey man. I have been following your TA for a while now and I must say, I think this last couple of days have been confusing to say the least. BTC has been more encrypted as ever. With that being said, I rely heavy on guys like you and Eric to give the clues. I'm sure everyone was waiting for this 10K correction. Even me. I lost out on some great gains sitting on the side lines, but here's the point. Who cares!!! We are going to ride the biggest bull run in the history of mankind in 2018. I see this as a learning phase and am extremely grateful to have you as a teacher. Remember, you're doing this for us. The people that wan't to learn the skills to change their lives. Fuck all these haters. They can all eat John Mcafee's fat dick! Thanks again for all the time you invest in us. We will make you proud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62486.70
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66