Bitcoin Google Chrome Tab App Day 7

in #bitcoin6 years ago

very intresting to get more BTC from Affiliate as from "own Mining"

So i wane do more for Help People to get byself other CryptoTab Fans.
Sure many People talk about that this Mining Typ with Google Chrome not work fast and efficent. There are right, but it cost nothing and your PC "work" with this tool exact the same as without.

? Why not with this Tool ?

CryptoTab8.JPG

i also make this Action:
https://goo.gl/forms/fqL56qXJ06nOjClE3

g-aktion.JPG

Look to Google Chrome Store, actuel 35k users and about 4,5 Stars from 5

cb-Tab.JPG

First-Blog
Day2-Blog
Day4-Blog

Only in my other Blogs you find my Ref-Link

"I Stop Sharing my Ref Link when i End my Action"
or when here 5 People Post his "own" Ref-Link

Another-Way-for-ReInvests-BTC

:-) So lets grow together and Help each other :-)

have fun @coreyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19