Thank god for Crypto currencies. Now im motivated to save

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I know I'm not alone in this, we all have a hard time saving money for the long term. Unless you have a 401k or some kind of retirement plan that you have adopted, it is difficult to save for the future. This is because we tent to live beyond our means, and I say this from experience.

This is why I say thank God for cryptocurrencies. With this amazing new development into new systems of money, it's opening possibilities for people who want to get into the currency business craze. Thanks to all new apps and technology, it allows anyone to store cryptocurrencies and grow them.

I find myself saving and trying to minimize cost where possible to take some of my earnings and multiply them by investing in various cryptocurrencies. Little by little I have been becoming better at saving money. Also at investigating what is the best strategy to invest the money.

Not only does it help you save money, it may also motivate you to start a new source of income (like steemit). Like I said before, this is all possible because of this new system. So I am very happy that we are living during an amazing time, where technology is allowing people like me and you make money in a smart way. By working smarter not harder.

Once again, thanks cryptocurrencies for the motivation I and we all needed to save!

Shout out to all the steemers out there.

Cheers! &
May your wealth multiply!
_DcoCrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43