Nvidia video card, dug currency LBC

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

NVIDIA graphics card, in fact, I do not have a card of this camp. I do not know where to dig algorithms possible. But Coyne several options such as algorithmic Lyra2REv2, Decred, X11, etc. The question is whether Nvidia card will take time to dig Ethereum Classic (ETC)? It was excavated Hashrate the AMD camp different. The need to calculate costs and returns to it. Otherwise might be lost

 

Today, I will introduce the coin can dig Nvidia video card of the camp is LBRY Credits (LBC) digital library is a library on Blockchain try to read more. https://lbry.io I could see past it has been a while. But it does not do I noticed yesterday. I wrote about on the Ethereum Classic (ETC), which in the Poloniex LBRY have not yet caught up with the Volume 100 BTC.

 

This increase is 658BTC which I will focus on a few key currencies Volume Price Volume is good, but does not know who will take over the exchange.

 

How to dig Coin (LBC)

1. Driver for Nvidia install the latest version completely.

2. Apply recommended Pool https://lbry.suprnova.cc The completed application, go to My Account> My Workers then put Worker Name Worker Password 

I Pym "miner" and "x" Press Update Workers.

3. Download the program here ccMiner 1.8 fork by tpruvot to "LBRY-Suprnova" right click "Edit" for example, I put this. Wear what I wear under it.

"Ccminer.exe -a lbry -o stratum + tcp: //lbry.suprnova.cc: 6256 -u jukree999.miner -p x".

Record run "LBRY-Suprnova" If anything goes wrong, it will be shown.

4. Go to the https://poloniex.com Register to be the "DEPOSITS & WITHDRAWALS" looking "LBC".

Copy LBC Credits Address to https://lbry.suprnova.cc go to My Account> Edit Account LBC Credits Address placed in the "Payment Address" Automatic Payout put in that I put 5 , that you want 

4 Digit. the PIN application first and then press "Update Account" to complete.

Let's dig teaching (LBC) preliminary only. 

Good Night's to #steemit


"Typo, I'm not good at languages."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98