BITBEAN(BITB) TO THE MOON!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is a short term trade don't miss this one!!! Congratz to my followers who see this early.. If you missed this trade, dont worry follow me to stay up to date. Don't miss another short term trade! If you like this post and/or gained from it please follow, upvote and or resteem!

bitb.jpg

Sort:  

bitbean to the moon 10 star haha

Thanks dear!

I mean, I do think that bitbean is a great coin, but could you provide more info, why it will moon, please?

My chart says that within 24h it should break out to the 128-153 level. So thats why i said shortterm just a nice couple of % in a short period of time. And to answer your question why now, its because my chart shows me that we are on a demand zone!

Upvoted, will try to invest a little bit in it :p, hope that you won't let me down haha!

IF you bought at my call almost 30% up bro!! I won't let you down :p

Good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66