NEXUS... The Future of Cryptocurrency?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


In recent months I have become more and more intrigued with the Nexus coin. This is the world's first 3D blockchain and it claims to be the most secure digital currency. As I've mentioned in previous posts I do not claim to be an expert when it comes to the technology behind cryptocurrencies. I'm still actively learning about blockchain technology and its capabilities. One of the interesting things that I have learned about Nexus is that in 2018 it is planning to use satellites to enable global access to the Nexus blockchain.

There are a couple of other reasons that have me looking at this coin as a solid investment. The first reason is that it is currently cheap to purchase. It has been hovering around $3 per coin for the last month or so. Last week it had a sharp increase to over $5 but by the next day it had settled back down to that $3 mark again. Back in December it reached its all time high of $13.33 per coin. At this point I wasn't invested in Nexus and felt that I had missed out but with the early year cryptocurrency crash it brought the coin back down and in my opinion, presented a perfect opportunity to get involved with this coin.



I feel like this coin is still flying under the radar but is poised to have a tremendous 2018 and 2019 with all of the plans that are currently in store for the coin. The circulating supply for this coin is similar to coins like Litecoin ($200 per coin) and Neo ($105 per coin) which doesn't necessarily mean that Nexus could reach those same heights, but it is certainly a possibility and a gamble that I would be personally willing to make on this coin.

I would recommend for anyone interested in learning more about this coin to check out their website at https://nexusearth.com/ to get additional information.

Stay Cool My Friends

*DISCLAIMER* - This article is not meant to serve as any sort of investment advice. I'm not a paid spokesperson for any entity and any investments that I discuss are only meant to serve as entertainment. Every investment has risk. I do hold investments in some (but not all) of the coins that I post about on this site. Always do your own research and invest at your own risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32