You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: A Break Down Of Bitcoin Value

in #bitcoin4 years ago

That’s so true about not being able to hold a whole token. I feel the same way. Perhaps maybe I should get a little BTC now after reading this. While I do hold STEEM, sadly it doesn’t hold much value right now 😥 @untersatz curate 50

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Which makes it all the more important to own a few cryptos instead of being all-in on one. Owning a little bit of BTC or ETH I feel you can't go wrong they are still the entry points into crypto and there will always be value flowing through it. My portfolio is mostly BTC

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 72.67%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74