There is Blood in The Water on Poloniex This Weekend Time to Buy Some Cryptocoins!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's a summer long weekend coming after a big bitcoin market correction so it wasn't that much of shock today when I logged into Poloniex and saw red across the board.

Pretty much every crypto currency is down over the past couple days and dropping even lower today. Looking at the dollar value of your coins right now can be quite disparaging but I prefer to think of this as a great time to buy! Here are the coins I've picked up so far this weekend:

  • DigiByte
  • Ripple
  • Litecoin
  • NEM
  • Monero
  • Ethereum
  • Siacoin

Here are a few coins I'm seriously eyeball fucking right now but haven't pulled the trigger on:

  • ZCash
  • Bitshares
  • Golos
  • Basic Attention Token

Everything seems so low right now but have we hit the bottom? I'm buying right now but I'm not sure this weekend will be the bottom so I'm not throwing all my BTC at these altcoins. I'm holding back in case these coins drop even more. This is summer time when internet traffic and commerce take a dip. People go on vacation and spend those hard earned cryptos. I hope we see another great rally but I won't be surprised if July is a painful and bearish month.

So what are you buying? Leave a comment below and let everyone know.


Follow @contentjunkie to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.

Sort:  

just left poloniex few weeks ago and now on bittrex
but I bought Monero & eth because I see great chance in these 2 coins

Yeah, I'm doing much more trading on Bittrex now too.

I think bittrex now is better than poloniex

I'm remembering the days I used to buy 1 Million cheap coins to speculate. I see 2 on your list. Most got sold off for foolish reasons.
Oh Well, upward and onward
Cheers

I am just trading Antshares and Siacoin up and down...going quite well :)

I use both Poloniex and Bittrex. Price spikes on 1 I buy on the other.

I bought NXT, ARDR, and SIA yesterday, but i consider that the best move right now is to wait to see if the market will turn to bearish.

thanks for sharing

Yeah, their days might be numbered

Huh? Can you elaborate a bit on that?

I remember when everyone said Bittrex was not good , now everyone's leaving Poloniex. #teambittrex

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49