How To Buy Bitcoin On Coinbase With a 0% Fee

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you are anything like me, you also get tired and annoyed at the cost of the fees on Coinbase when purchasing Bitcoin. How can I reduce or avoid the high fees I hear you ask yourself time and time again.

It's not that we resent Coinbase or any other exchange for making money, but why do they have to charge such high fees?

Well I may have a nice little work around for you.

Just follow this link, watch the video and if you like it or if it actually helps you with your trading strategy, please let me know.
I'm happy to search and share any other issues or questions you have in regard to the Crypto World.

https://cryptocoinmastery.com/buy-bitcoin-coinbase-0-fee/
Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 13.12.22.png
Happy trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88