Sort:  

I invested ~$100usd and have gotten back about $26 a month later. Hopefully I pass $100 before the site disappears.

Looks like the average is about 0.99 USD per day for 110 USD invested : it is really very good.
if you invested 100 usd you will receive average per day of 0.89 USD = 26 USD one month later

I don't think this site will disappear so quick...I follow the BTC movement every day and the earnings match at 95% the BTC variation

Was that $70.04 on top of your initial investment? Or you are still short of breaking even?

At moment 70.04 USD of my initial investment: I lend to bitconnect 110 USD (in Bitcoin) for 299 days on april 16th (2 and half month ago). Until now I received from them 70.04 USD (I received every day between 0.10 to 1.96 USD depends on the BTC market fluctuationl (average since april 16th is 0.99 USD). I can withdraw this income everyday at anytime : I convert the USD to BCC and the BCC to BTC or I can reinvest the daily profit. Thenafter I can withdraw the BTC to anywallet (instant with a minimum withdraw of 0.05 BTC (+ 0.0007 fees for withdraw) .... and it works perfect. (my referral is : https://bitconnect.co/?ref=contact95) .... I should have back my capital (110 USD) after 299 days. So total should be : 0.99 USDx299 + 110 usd = 406 USD

I feel absolutely nothing wrong with Bitconnect : I use their system because I am lazy, but I can also trade myself, for example on FXopen : with just 50 USD and x3 leverage, if you take time and invest wise (never much than half of your funds) you can make an average 2% per day. I spoke with my neighboor who is banker : he told me past week he can do easily on equity market 2 to 3% per day every morning between 9h00 and 10h00 am.

Hmm...I need to look into this. Since you took the time to explain to me, if I sign up, I'll use your link. I know people are accusing it of being a scam and ponzi scheme - and who knows what happens in the long run - but if you only put in what you can afford to lose (the cup half empty outlook lol) - it sounds lucrative. Thanks !

I tested several HYIP like altcoiners and many others who most of the time disappear after 1 month. But this one not. Also it is connected to BCC (351 millions USD cap)....so a bit more difficult to dissapear. Also they offer reasonnable target 1% per day (HIYP most of the time offers impossible rate like 4, 5 or 10% per day!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49