Sort:  

I think she helps to give a kind of "head's up" for what's coming in terms of technology and finance. And I look forward to making my way through your videos. I want to unlock the crypto world, and I'm hoping your videos will help with that because it's a very tangled subject. I'm going to be writing a novel next year where the protagonist invests in cryptos, but first I have to understand cryptos! It's one of the reasons I got on Steemit--to babystep my way into this world.

Oh, a novel sounds exciting!

There's also a fiction project here on Steemit, called the "Hardfork Series" - maybe it's worth following @ericvancewalton, who's one of the writers, and also the actual @hardfork-series account. In this post you can also find the other parties who are involved: https://steemit.com/life/@hardfork-series/6rnvxl-hardfork-update

Yes, Steemit is a great place for baby steps :)
And you're motivating me now to make more videos... ;)

Thank you for that. I followed them. And your particular voice is desperately needed in this community because you're so calm and caring. You're completely unique. Your genuine kindness is very apparent. I'm a fan, obviously.

Aw, thank you so much, Samantha!! 🤗😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51