You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became the Shitcoin-Singer

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I always liked that song. Is there a way for you to verify yourself (possibly with you holding a sign with Steemit and the date)?

Not that I don't believe it. Plus, I've already read (and liked!) your introduction post.

The internet was definitely different back then ...

Sort:  

Hehe, Sure, I just tweeted this: https://twitter.com/fyrstikken/status/750048762597249024
I´m glad you like the song :)

There was another guy asking me to verify as well, so I made this song just for fun: https://soundcloud.com/kjetil-eilertsen/hello-mr-steempower-man

I wonder how much you can earn here your stuff does well bro. I hope i can earn some to snap back from the scams and hacks that about put me out of crypto and i love to trade its my passion bro. Love the song man haha

Phhfff, I'm just going to send you a Keybase invitation lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38