Bitcoin $500 crash?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Overnight bitcoin went down by over $500, thats a 11% decrease! I'm not sure what this cause is, but in my opinion now is the best time to buy in. Thousands of people would have just panicked and sold all of their bitcoin, and within a couple of days it will return to its original price. It's already recovered by $200, and it seems to be going up.
Untdasitled.jpg

Sort:  

"and within a couple of days it will return to its original price"
Would be good to provide some justification to that statement.

Second sentence of my post says "in my opinion" It's my opinion, take it or leave it.
Although I believe it will return to it's original because everyone just panicked, it's already starting to recover so people will start to buy back in, hence it will start to go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67