My Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency experience

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm a guy with very little savings. I started back in early March, when Bitcoin was at $1,284 and I went for some just before it dropped. However, between that and now, I have put in $815 bucks, adding in some alt coin pump n dump strategies I got from Jerry Banfield and others...and by placing those earnings into my already growing bitcoin, I managed to double my money to over $1,600 up through this $2,800 bitcoin value.
I played with Ethereum, even Dash. Ethereum made me some money towards my Bitcoin, mostly because I got it between $23-55 and held it as it went past $100. Dash disappointed me, so far, not that I have given up hope. I pulled $200 out and back into USD money to make sure my coinbase pipeline was active and it definitely works. I have since made $100 of it back, despite things slowing a bit. The plan now is going after all the hot micro-penny stock versions of cryptos....like RDD, NAUT, DOGE, FLDC, DGB, BURST, and XRP. I will pump n dump them into Bitcoin. I have half a bitcoin now and plan on getting many over time. I hope this is inspiring from the poor end.
Kenny

Sort:  

I can relate! I started off small small as well. It's truly a game of patience.

Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm on. Poloniex and working on pump and dump strategy to increase my bitcoin. Currently I've invested just a tad more than $200. Happy to read about your profits. I started out just last week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47