Three Main Advantages of Hashflare - the Bitcoin Cloud Mining Service

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There are a lot of bitcoin cloud mining service available. After doing some research, I decide to go with Hashflare.

There are three major advantages Hashflare provides over the other service:

  • Instant Connect. For Hashflare, the mining starts immediately after confirmed payment. You will get your first payouts within 24 hours, which is quite amazing.
  • Instant Withdrawal. Hashflare allows you to choose the amount to withdraw and receive it instantly.
  • Details Statistics. Hashflare provides a beautiful dashboard, where you can view all mining related information in real-time. Also, you can decide which pools you want your hashrate to mine in. This allows you to find the most profitable combination.

Hashflare also has no hidden fees or comissions. Every single transaction is visible to you. I like this kind of transparency that they provide.

For me, I bought the 1 year SHA-256 contract some time ago and really like it. I am anticipated to get my money back within two months. After that, it will be pure revenue.

hashflare.JPG

If you are interested you can also put some money and try it out, it is pretty interesting to see the daily growth. You can put small amount like $50 or $100 to start. For me, I started with a few hundred dollars, it works pretty well so far. I am considering putting more to get even better return.

Registration Link for Hashflare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49