Best Bitcoin Faucet - Earn Free Hourly Bitcoin - I will Share 50% Commission to you

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been doing bitcoin faucet website research recently and found that freebitco.in is the best faucet where you can get hourly free bitcoin. And what you need to do is really simple, by just solving Captchas!

freebitcoin.JPG

After you solve captcha, depends on what number you roll, you will get some bitcoin for free! And you can get up to 0.0145 BTC for free every time!

There is also also a Multiply BTC game which you can play, I like to try the on lose increase 100% option, which will help me to win some bitcoin every day. Just remember, do not get too greedy, win some then stop and come back to win the next day :)

If you are interested in it, you can use my link https://freebitco.in/?r=11278236 to register, I already enabled the auto share function that the system provided, and I set my auto share percentage to 50%. Which means that, if I get 1000 satoshi from you, then at the end of each week (usually Sunday), the system will automatically share 500 satoshi to you! So the more hourly free btc you play, then more share you will get from me. WIN-WIN!

~我设置了referral的50% auto share.JPG

Registration Link: https://freebitco.in/?r=11278236

Also, there is free lottery every week, ten person will be picked up each week, and the prize can be very high. For example the most recent week that I played, the first prize is 0.78 BTC. Isn't that amazing?

~每周有免费lottery.JPG

They also have free app which you can download. Because it does not take much to solve captcha, whenever I have time, I will always go back to the app or website and solve captcha and get my free bitcoin. Sometimes I am lucky and will get a high number in my free roll, which will give me more satoshi.

There are in fact a lot of bitcoin faucet available, but my favorite one is definitely freebitco.in, because they have a long history, trustworthy and have many good reviews. Also, it is completely free and you can get bitcoin easily (just by solving hourly captcha). And if you are lucky, you will win big in hourly free bitcoin, and you will be automatically entered to weekly lottery. Also, you can use your rewards point to claim all kinds of prizes, which is really amazing.

If you are also interested, come and join me, you won't regret it!

Registration Link: https://freebitco.in/?r=11278236 (50% commission share to you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41