Best Bitcoin Cloud Mining in the market - Hashflare

in #bitcoin6 years ago

As you may know, bitcoin can be mined. But mining bitcoin needs hardware, and you need to set it up, and need to maintain it, which is really time consuming. I have to admit, I am pretty lazy, and mining bitcoin myself is really not an option for me. Then I started to do a lot of research about cloud mining. There are currently a lot of websites offer cloud mining, but my favorite one is definitely Hashflare.

Cloud mining is nice, so the cloud mining company will set up the hardware and do the required maintenance, you just need to sign a contract with them and waiting for them to send you daily bitcoin, isn't that great?

I like Hashflare for a few reasons:

First, Hashflare has a long history and have many good reviews by people. I have seen other cloud mining companies have bad review like missing payout or something, but Hashflare is always great and stable. For me, this is the number one factor in cloud mining.

Second, Hashflare offer a lot of different plans, and is really flexible. You can even adjust daily on what mining pool you use. You can play with different mining pool options and find one you like, or you can search online and adjust it accordingly. I am using the "BW.com" pool now, it seems to perform good recently and generated some great revenue for me.

Third, Hashflare will send you bitcoin on a daily basis. You can see the history of how much you earned on that specific day, and there is also a Revenue forecast section which will tell you the anticipated revenue for each day/week/month/year. Which is really nice because from that you will have a basic idea of how much you will earn after 6 months/1 year, etc. And you will know how long will it take to get your invested money back. Also, you have the option to reinvest your earned bitcoin to buy more hashrate if you want.

I bought the 1 year SHA-256 contract some time ago and really like it. I am anticipated to get my money back after three months. After that, it will be pure revenue.

hashflare.JPG

If you are interested you can also put some money and try it out, it is pretty interesting to see the daily growth. You can put little amount like $50 or $100 to start. For me, I started with a few hundred dollars, it works pretty well so far. I am considering putting more to get even better return.

Registration Link for Hashflare

Sort:  

I heard about bitcoin mining a few years ago but too lazy to learn the system. Maybe I should try understanding cloud mining as you suggest.

To be honest, I have an investment in Hashflare. But I am really worried about it. They are not trusted at all and it is going to worse. Minimum withdraw limit is 0.05 BTC which is stable right now. The referral program is a mess. They do not pay your bonus payment. Probably, they keep all bonuses themselves. I think they are going to exit and working on that right now. I do not recommend to invest Hashflare right now. Genesis Mining or Seedhash are better cloud mining provider. At least search all on internet.

Oh really, one of my friends is using Hashflare for about two years and he is pretty happy about it. He is getting payout on time always. Yeah I searched about Genesis as well, but they currently sold out all the contract.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84