You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former bitcoin hater buys his first cryptos

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well done @unloadedgun2! Welcome to the new wave. I am wondering if Gold is not suffering because many people are moving to bitcoin instead of gold.

Even Mike Maloney, the biggest gold bug I know, is buying into bitcoin and other crypto currencies.

The next thing is to get your bitcoin to grow. I am using bitcoin mining and love it. Have you looked into it? 100% passive

Sort:  

Thank you Colin. In all fairness what I would like to do is to buy more gold with my winnings on cryptos :). I haven't look into bitcoin mining Colin, I think I need a really powerful computer to mine bitcoins, isn't it? Have a nice day.

Yes but you might spend to much time and electricity looking after it. I highly recommend looking at cloud mining where they have economy of scale.

PS. Watch or follow Tone Vays on Youtube and Twitter. He give regular technical analysis on Gold. At the moment it does not look good for Gold. So wait for it to go down more short term and then buy more.

Thank you Colin, have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55